Skip to Main Content
Library Catalog
LibGuides
Division of Arts: Culinary Arts Program
Recipe Resource Connection
Search this Guide
Search
Division of Arts: Culinary Arts Program: Recipe Resource Connection
Research and Resources for Hospitality and Culinary Arts Program
General Resources Lists
Trending News
FHTC Career Placement
Career Research
Toggle Dropdown
Wage Data
Labor Data
Restaurant Research
Recipe Resource Connection
Helpful Paper Writing Tools
Creating Presentations
Virtual Desktop- Software Access
Online Recipe Feeds
Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
In the Library Print Recipe Collections
ON THE SHELF COOKBOOKS
Look for call numbers in 641
BACK STOCK MAGAZINE COLLECTIONS
Online Databases of Recipes
Food.com
Food Network Collection
All Recipes
New York Times Best of Food
BBC World Cusisine Collection
PBS- Best of Food Collection
German Foods
Saverus
Epicurious
The Gourmet Traveler
Farmers Alamanc- Historical Recipes
Building Your Own database
Recipes and Lists at Your Fingertips
New York times 2012-5-22
How to Create a Recipe Database
Owlcation 2016-4-29
Organize your cooking with an open source recipe manager
Open Source 2015-11-19
Five Best Recipe Managers
Life Hacker 2009-6-14
Report Issues or Problems
If any of the links on this page are not working or if there is a question about the information and content provided- please notify the Director of Information Resources by emailing library@fhtc.edu
<<
Previous:
Restaurant Research
Next:
Helpful Paper Writing Tools >>
Library Hours: 7:30 am to 7:00 pm Monday thru Thursday; 7:30 am to 5:00 pm Friday Located at 3301 W. 18th Ave. Emporia, Kansas 66801
